Leave a comment
Get the GH Bookmarklet

Ask GH

Please join us for our first #MentionChat Twitter Chat with GrowthHackers' own Morgan Brown discussing growth hacks vs. sustainable growth this Thursday 9/18 at 11am PDT (2pm EDT, 8pm CET).

More info: http://blog.mention.com/mention-chat-is-growh-hacking-bullshit/

  • MB

    Morgan Brown

    about 5 years ago #

    Excited to talk more about growth hacking and try to set the record straight. Please join in—would love your perspective as well.

  • ET

    Everette Taylor

    about 5 years ago #

    This should be good!

  • JS

    Jimi Smoot

    about 5 years ago #

    Im going to setup a meeting invite to remind me ot this.

    Anyone want me to add them?

  • JP

    James Pember

    about 5 years ago #

    I may be behind here, but what is a Twitter Chat? Just using the hashtag or? Definitely look forward to joining in regardless!

    • SB

      Shannon Byrne

      about 5 years ago #

      Hey James! It's typically a conversation using a specific hashtag (#mentionchat) that lasts for about one-hour. For this one, we'll be asking some questions for Morgan and all participants to answer, but there's always room for additional questions!

  • SB

    Shannon Byrne

    about 5 years ago #

    Just a reminder that this is today! Excited to see everyone there!

Join over 70,000 growth pros from companies like Uber, Pinterest & Twitter

Get Weekly Top Posts
High five! You’re in.
SHARE
25
25