Leave a comment

How to Build & Maximize Your Email Marketing
with Noah Kagan of AppSumo.com, Hunter Boyle of AWeber, and Sean Ellis of Qualaroo

Tuesday, October 14th
9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 16:30 UTC

Ask most marketers and they'll tell you that email is their bread and butter when it comes to growth and revenue.

It might not be as sexy as other channels, but it absolutely crushes where it matters. Join Noah Kagan, Hunter Boyle from AWeber and Sean Ellis to learn everything you need to know to build and turn your email list into the most powerful growth driver for your business.

  • JE

    Jason Ephraim

    over 4 years ago #

    Signed up, thanks for the info. TBH: I was a little surprised there wasn't a "share to get this free e-book on 10 steps..." offer on the thank you modal.

  • NK

    noah kagan

    over 4 years ago #

    What questions do people have for this Q&A?

    • JE

      Jason Ephraim

      over 4 years ago #

      This promises to be full of awesome information and examples on successfully implementing email marketing campaigns. I'd like to ask if you have an example or two of situations where email marketing didn't provide the growth you were looking for.

Join over 70,000 growth pros from companies like Uber, Pinterest & Twitter

Get Weekly Top Posts
High five! You’re in.
SHARE
24
24