Leave a comment

Snapchat is becoming home to lots of smart people, but finding them can be a pain. Here's 26 marketing and growth and startup folks worth tagging along with on the service.

  1. Ross Simmonds: coolestcool
  2. Gary Vaynerchuk: garyvee
  3. Tiffany Zhong: tzhong
  4. Morgan Brown: morganb180
  5. Talia Wolf: taliagw
  6. Justin Kan: justinkan
  7. Everette Taylor: everettetaylor
  8. Noah Kagan: noahkagan
  9. Joanna Stern: joannastern
  10. Scott Stratten: unmarketing
  11. Peter Sellis: d1sgruntl3d
  12. Aaron Zakowski: aaronzakowski
  13. Shayla Price: shaylaprice01
  14. Dave Morin: davemorin
  15. Brit Morin: brit morin
  16. Dylan LaCom: deelaan
  17. Tony Adam: tonyadam
  18. Henry: talktohenryj
  19. etc

 

And of course, what Snapchat list would be complete without:

DJ Khaled: djkhaled So not a growth marketer by day, but certainly is a marketing genius. He’s a creative force on Snapchat, and sets much of the culture and inside speak of the platform, with his catchphrases “Major Key” and “They don’t want us to…”

SHARE
38
38